Humble Music & Sound Effects Bundle

There is a new Humble of interest to game developers, the Music & Sound Effects bundle. It’s a collection of music tracks, samples/loops/intros/outros etc to create your own music, as well as special effects like explosions, robots and UI sounds. Normally Humble Bundles are organized into tiers, but this one only has a single $25 USD tier.

That tier includes:

  • MMO Game Magic Fantasy Game SFX
  • 80s Synthwave Fusion
  • RPG Orchestral Essentials Reborn
  • RPG Sound Effects
  • Anime Comedy Sound Effects Pack
  • Silly Comedy Music Pack
  • Fantasy Towns Music Pack
  • Explosion Sound FX Vol 1
  • Futuristic Small Space SFX Library
  • Futuristic Sci Fi Lasers Blasters Weapons SFX Library
  • Transforming Machines & Futuristic Sci Fi Robot SFX Library
  • User Interface Sound FX SciFi Tech
  • Chiptunes Music & SFX Pack
  • Sports Sounds Pack
  • Ambient Puzzle Music SFX Pack
  • The Complete Audio and FX Bundle
  • Modern Lo Fi Ambient
  • Medieval Combat Sounds
  • Suspenseful Cinematic Ambient Music Pack
  • Action & Battle Music Pack
  • Cinematic Trailer Sounds
  • Dungeon Music Pack
  • Number & Letters
  • Cyberpunk Music Pack
  • Interface & Item Sounds
  • Invasion Aliens Ants and Androids Voice Pack
  • Text Dialog SFX Pack
  • Monster 2 The Sequel
  • Man Hits Huffs and Hollers
  • Retro SFX Sound Pack

The assets are all from the Game Dev Marketplace and are released under this license which enables you to use the sounds and music files in games royalty free. As with all Humble Bundles, you can decide how your funds are allocated, between charity, Humble, the publisher and if you so choose(and thanks so much if you do!) to support GFS purchasing with this link.

You can learn more about the bundle in the video below.

Scroll to Top