Mega Music Collection Bundle on Fanatical

The folks over at Fanatical are running a bundle of interest to game developers, the Mega Music Collection Royalty Free bundle. This bundle is a collection of royalty free music tracks, often in looping format, encoded as WAV ready for use in creating soundtracks or to be dropped directly into your game engine of choice. The Mega Music Collection is organized very similar to Humble Bundles, in a tier based approach. You purchase a higher dollar value tier, you get all of the tiers below that value. Speaking of Humble Bundles’ this one is VERY similar to the currently running Big Music 2 bundle, containing some of the same collections. Be sure to check your Humble inventory before purchasing this bundle!

EDIT: Apparently there is another loop bundle, the Sountrack Loops Bundle also currently running on Fanatical, in addition to this bundle.

This bundle is organized into the followings tiers:

1$ Tier

  • Music Loops Mini Set
  • Action & Combat Game Soundtrack
  • Epic & Dramatic Game Music Pack
  • Old School Rock Music Pack
  • Electronic Music Pack
  • Action Trailer Music Pack

10$ Tier

  • Casual Game Music Pack
  • Casual & Arcade Game Loops Pack
  • Energy & Action Rock Music Pack
  • Action & Powerful Game Music Loops
  • Adventure Game Music Pack
  • Battle Scenes Music Pack
  • Scary & Mystical Game Music Pack
  • Mystical Game Music Pack

20$ Tier

  • Universal Music Collection
  • Heavy Riffs
  • Fantasy Adventure Music
  • Epic Battle Trailers & Loops
  • Lyric Voices Choir Music Pack
  • Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Pack
  • Medieval Game Music Pack
  • Medieval & Adventure Game Music Loops
  • Action & Powerful Percussion Loops
  • Action & Combat Percussion Loops
  • Electronic Abstract Music Pack
  • Electronic Logo Pack Action and Combat Scenes
  • Cosmos Music Pack
  • Space Adventure Music Pack

There is no set expiration date on the Fanatical Mega Music Collection so act soon… or don’t, I simply don’t know. 😉 You can learn more about the bundle in the video below.

Scroll to Top