The BIG Royalty Free Music Bundle

Humble are running another bundle of interest to game developers, this one is the BIG Royalty-Free Music Bundle, a collection of “albums” containing game ready music in WAV and MP3 formats. The music is licensed in a way that enables you to distribute the music in your games, commercially or otherwise.

EDIT: Humble have added more content to the bundle and if you already purchased the bundle if you paid the average or more you will get the updated content for free!

Whether you’ve already purchased the Big Royalty-Free Music Bundle or are thinking about it, pay more than the average to get three new tracks: A journey to origins, Archives vol3: the joke, and Immortals. But hurry, this bundle ends on Wednesday, December 9, 2020, at 10:59 am PT.

As with all Humbles, this one is organized into tiers:


  • Dark skies and other disasters
  • Haunted
  • The vanishing of Elisabeth Rose
  • Chronicles of the illusion world
  • Archives vol 1: the dark side


  • Chuck kick ass
  • Shadows guild
  • The monster that lies within
  • Cult
  • Mindhunter
  • Forever and a day
  • Imagine
  • Archives vol 2: the love


  • Chaos logic chaos the butterfly effect
  • The 29th planet
  • Black sails
  • Darkventures
  • Jotun
  • Pandemonium
  • Once upon a nightmare
  • Witchcraft
  • Slasher
  • The Lab
  • Dreamagination
  • Pixel: faster stronger harder
  • Superheroes

As with all Humble Bundles, you decide how the money is allocated, between Humble, Charity, the publisher and if you so choose (and thanks if you do!) to support GFS by purchasing with this link. You can learn more about the bundle in the video below.

Scroll to Top